Vereniging van Videokunstenaars, 1981 and 1983 [bulletins]

Vereniging van Videokunstenaars, 1981 and 1983
ca A5
total of 24 pp. including covers
4 VvE bulletins, of which one is hand coloured
published by VvV, Amsterdam
excellent condition
€ 145,- plus € 12,- Track & Trace registered mail
inv.VvV 997

In these four bulletins video presentations of the following VvV members are announced:
– Yvonne Oerlemans, Peter Baren (May 1981)
– Nan Hoover, Hooykaas/Stansfield, Christiaan Bastiaans, Lous America, Paul Müller, Lydia Schouten, Raúl Marroquin, Daniel Brun, Ian Nichols, Christine Chiffrun (February 1983)
– Ásta Olafsdóttir, Diek Kubbe, Christiaan Bastiaans, Arno Arts (April 1983)
– Paula Vanes, Albert van Westing, Hooykaas/Stansfield, Christine Chiffrun, Roos Theuws, Paul Müller, Henk Wijnen (June 1983)

HENRYK GAJEWSKI, Audio Child, 1983 + stickers

HENRYK GAJEWSKI, Audio Child, 1983
20,8 x 14,9 cm
8 pages with announcements: 2. September Chris Wainwright, 20.30 “Light Works” and 9. September Henryk Gajewski, 20.30 “Audio Child 1983”
+ stickers inlay with “Audio Child – non stop” as issued
published by Vereniging van Videokunstenaars / Association of Video Artists, Amsterdam
splendid condition
€ 145,- plus € 8,- Track & Trace registered mail
inv.HGaje 989

Most of the time this publication misses the strip of stickers. You may listen to the audio at Audio Child

Members of the board of the Association of Video Artists:
Ulises Carrión, David Garcia, Madelon Hooykaas, Grietha Jurriens, Paul Müller, Wies Smals
Staff: Aart van Barneveld, Lucie Vermij